dylan never relied on synthesized gimmicks

February 10, 2009

“Hopefully, as Solid Gold’s musicianship and confidence improves they will no longer feel the need to rely on synthesized gimmicks.” –RIFT

This is the most ignorant quote I have seen out of Minneapolis music press in a while.   So wrong.  There is such a big world out there MN., why don’t you go investigate it?  

I only wish I could more often.

2 Responses to “dylan never relied on synthesized gimmicks”

  1. Niko said

    Your pug is SOOO CUTE. And I am very picky about pugs; a lot of them are nasty and disproportional.

  2. yours are cute. and really CLEAN looking. I don’t get it. my pug is dagggggnastay.

Leave a Reply

