Test Pressings for NT 002 Electric Gigolo – READY TO GO

September 22, 2009

It’s an exciting day – the first vinyl release for my label is going to hit the press this week. I tested the vinyl with Peter (sovietpanda) and I’m going to roll them out. It will be limited edition, 300 12″, two side pressing! We’re also finalizing art, digital masters, and CD art so I can get moving on the CD and digital release. More info. coming soon, but the release date for this is now November 14, 2009 with a party at First Ave., TML to give it a proper launch. My first “major” release so I’m excited. I look forward to getting this music out there.

Leave a Reply

